TOURNAGE EN DRONE

Un moyen abordable et professionnel de faire décoller vos vidéos

La prise de vue aérienne nous épate depuis longtemps. Elle donne une perspective grandiose, inoubliable et nous fait voyager, presque le vent dans les cheveux, à travers le temps et l’espace.

La captation d’images vidéo et de photos en drone ajoute une touche professionnelle à votre production vidéo.

Bien maîtrisé, un tournage en drone permet de situer une scène, de donner du contexte à un projet audiovisuel et de créer une impression durable. C’est la manière idéale de montrer un lieu, un immeuble, de l’architecture, hôtel ou campus.

Des images drone sont parfaites pour une vidéo corporate ou vidéo d’entreprise, bien entendu, mais elles sont aussi très efficaces pour les documentaires, vidéo sur le sport, publicité et vidéo culturel ou clips de musique. Nous avons même mis la prise de vues en drone à bonne usage pour des événement en direct, en volant, notamment à l’intérieur. Mais la vidéo ou la photo en drone peut aussi être à usage pratique, tel que pour du tournage industriel, surveillance, topographie et bien d’autres encore.

Le pilote et vidéographe drone de Smart Cuts, Jean Chessex, a passé 200 heures de vol. Cette expérience nous a couté quelques drones, mais il faut souffrir pour être bon. A vous maintenant d’en profitez : quand Jean vol pour vous, la pleine satisfaction est au rendez-vous :

Nous avions besoin de prises de vues aérienne de Lausanne de qualité professionnelle pour une série PBS NewsHour sur les systèmes de santé. Smart Cuts nous a livré une prestation parfait – des images drone irréprochables.

Jason Kane

Producer, PBS NewHour

Voir la lettre complète >

Smart Cuts Video & Animation
Rue du Clos-de-Bulle 8
1004 Lausanne
021 211 7071
  • LinkedIn - Smart Cuts
  • Facebook - Smart Cuts
  • Instagram - Smart Cuts
  • Vimeo - Smart Cuts

© 2020 | Smartcuts.ch

DRONE FILMING

Give your video a professional feel with areal footage

Aerial shots have always wowed us. It’s the perspective they give, the smooth, epic motion through expansive landscapes and the breath-taking fly-bys that make us feel like the masters of space-time.

Drone videography and photography give your videos an edge

Areal videography and photography add a professional touch to any video production. When properly done, drone shots really help tell your story, by giving viewers a sense of place and space. They reveal beautifully where the action is happening, where the scene is set, and it’s a great way to showcase location, buildings, architecture or a campus.

Drone video and photo is of course an ideal complement to any corporate video production, but it’s also very effective in documentaries, sports video, video advertising and cultural and music videos. We have even used it to great effect in live events coverage, flying indoors. But drone videography and photography can also have more practical applications, such as industrial or agricultural surveillance, topography and much more.

Smart Cuts’ drone videographer has over 200 hours of drone filming under his belt. This experience has cost us a few drones, but as the old saying goes, no pain no gain. You now reap the benefits: when Jean Chessex shoots for you, it’s a cut above.

We needed quality shots of Lausanne by air for a PBS NewsHour series on universal health care systems. I reached out to Smart Cuts and got perfect drone videography – really beautiful shots.

Jason Kane

Producer, PBS NewHour

Read the full letter >

Get in touch for a free quote now

Smart Cuts Ltd
Rue du Clos-de-Bulle 8
1004 Lausanne
021 211 7071
  • LinkedIn - Smart Cuts
  • Facebook - Smart Cuts
  • Instagram - Smart Cuts
  • Vimeo - Smart Cuts

© 2020 | Smartcuts.ch